Bands  
Attentat Sonore http://www.attentatsonore.com 
Bakounine bakouninecrust.bandcamp.com 
La Fraction https://www.lafraction.org/ 
20 Minutes of Chaos https://20minutesdechaos.brassicanigra.org/ 
Diskelma www.diskelma.bandcamp.com 
Call The Cops www.callthecops.co.uk/ 
Visions Of War https:/visionsofwar.bandcamp.com/ 
Void Filler https://voidfiller.bandcamp.com/ 
Brink Of Despair http://brinkofdespair.de/ 
Distros/Labels  
Active Distribution www.activedistributionshop.org/ 
Active Rebellion www.activerebellion.com/ 
RuinNation www.ruinnationhq.blogspot.de 
Urinal Vinyl www.urinalvinyl.com 
Subversive Ways www.subversive-ways.org 
Svoboda records www.svoboda-records.fr 
Missing The Point Distro https://missingthepointdistro.blogspot.co.uk/ 
Flat Earth www.flatearth.free-online.co.uk 
Promoters/Listings/Scene  
Reknaw www.reknaw.com 
Maloka malokadistro.com 
Eroding Empire www.eroding.org.uk 
Deviance steph.deviance.free.fr 
Ripping Thrash www.rippingthrash.com 
Propagande http://propagande.org/ 
Political/Social/Resources  
Schnews www.schnews.org.uk 
Punk rock permalulture punkrockpermaculture.wordpress.com 
Rabble rabble.org.uk 
Uncarved www.uncarved.org.uk